Top 8 AI and Data Science Podcasts

in #artificial7 years ago

For those of you interested in data science and artificial intelligence, and if you like podcasts. I came across a well-written list (by that I mean more than just a sequence of "this is what I like" but an actual discussion and description of each recommendation) regarding the best data science podcasts out there. Being an avid listener to AI podcasts I was pleased to see the list. I was also pleased to see the omission of the strangely popular Super Data Science Podcast - one which I've never gotten any value out of whatsoever, but also thought that the AI in Industry podcast deserved a mention.

Anyway, here's the full list on datahubbs.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14