You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Becoming More Robotic? Are Robots Becoming More Human? - The Delicate Quandary and Relearning The Art of Mindfulness

Great to hear you're taking active steps to control activities in your life. It's only by doing this that we can improve our mindfulness. We still can't avoid the inbuilt robot-like actions we perform though and its nice to you;re having fun with that.

Sort:  

I'm grateful you opened this discussion because I think the line between human and robot is in many ways artificial. I love that you're drawing attention to it so that people will examine what I think of as a fascinating topic. Thank for responding to my comment, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34