You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of The Human Cyborgs – Outsmarting Smartphones and The Internables Trend

I'm all for it.
There will be Luddites, there always is. If they don't want to get involved they don't have to . They can be Amish (non technological people, nothing against them) and I'll be happy for them. They can do what they want to and others of us can be Cyborgs.

I would Love to be a Cyborg. I want to be a Steve Austin (without the pain). Or better yet Iron Man.

I'm a SciFi author. Right now I have series of posts about this very thing. (kinda sorta) If you are interested come join the discussion.

Sort:  

Sure. That was why I found the hackaday quote to be a perfect closing statement..
Thats cool of you.. Will surely drop by.. I've found myself reading up a lot of AI-y stuffs lately. Thanks for dropping by mate

You're welcome. I'm looking forward to discussing things with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31