TextBroker: Some Trust

in #articles6 years ago

At first, I have some doubts about Textbroker because I thought it is a scam. @kenny-crane did post an article about Textbroker. I read it and still gonna try it.

One week ago, I typed my first article about "Equities First Holdings-Daily Forex Report." I submitted and waited for a few days. They sent it back to check my mistakes. I did finish checking and sent it back and hoping the Cilent accepted it.

Finally, I got a email about the client accepting the article and I got paid for it. I was shocked and happy that the client accepted it. It wasn't much but it is a good start for new employees. Hopefully I can type more articles for my star rating to increase!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's good news! Keep up the good work! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooo I will :3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58