My Medium.com Selection

in #articles6 years ago

Greetings everyone,

Today I'm going to make a quick pass around here, and I'll try something different. (Ideas, Ideas ...)

I was reading the email I receive with updates from the site Medium.com, with highlights of articles the platform thinks I would find to be interested.

For those who do not know, Medium and a platform similar to Steemit, where anyone can maintain a blog and write their articles, by paying a monthly fee.

Unlike Steemit, I find the quality of the articles that people write in the much higher quality Medium, and i read many interesting articles there.

So once a week, I'll try to highlight the articles I've read that are very interesting and worth spending a few minutes on your reading.

So below are some of the highlights I've read these past few days.


Why I Sold All My Bitcoin - by Todd Medena
It's always a good idea to read from a different perspective than yours. In this article Todd presents some flaws in the ideas behind the crypto-coins, and explains why he does not keep any more.

The Potential Paths Cryptocurrency Regulations Could Take - by Niklas Göke
The subject of regulation has been around the cryptomeoid universe in recent months. Niklas Göke presents some possibilities of what direction this regulation can take.

Bitcoin "price" does not matter - by BHB Network
Financial speculation has always been a highlight on the value of crypto-coins, but does it matter?


I hope you like my selection.

Bye

Sort:  

You got a 6.07% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @phgnomo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97