You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hire a Blogger For Your Crypto/Blockchain Blog

This is a genius service!!! I hope you get leads from this.

Do you still do Taylored Content, also?

Loving your entreprenurial spirit!!! Maybe sometime we could do a co-post or an interview or a dsound recording podcast type show together.

I've started a lot of ventures also.

I think it'd be really fun to collaborate with other steemians to put out content like that.

We could take audience questions about your Crypto Bloggers and Taylored Content projects!!

Only if you want!

Nice to meet you by the way!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @nomadicsoul. Yes, I still do Taylored Content and offer premium authority content through that website. I have a great group of clients. But I also know a few writers looking for work, so I thought I could help bring startups in the crypto space together with novice and beginning writers. That's what CryptoBloggers is all about.

Be on your podcast? Of course. Would love to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65