How do I Write on Steemit each Day?

in #article6 years ago

My Daily Blogging Routine Explained.

So for a long time now I have written a daily post on Steemit, the usual topics are Social Media, SEO and my Gardening Project. Although I will throw the odd rant in there. So, how do I write a post a day and why?

Firstly I write every day as it is something I enjoy doing, secondly I get paid for doing it, not only do I get upvotes from Kryptonia, SteemitBuilder, SteemBasicIncome, I also get plenty of other upvotes from people who enjoy my articles, it also gives me a great sense of satisfaction when someone appreciates one of my tips or snippets of advice.

And 'HOW' do I do it? Well this is quite easy, it all begins with me switching on the bean to cup coffee machine, pouring myself a pint (yes a pint!) of freshly brewed coffee and then I sit down in front of the laptop. I usually have an idea that I have thought of the night before, but if not I sit there and wait for a wave of inspiration to wash over me. As soon as I know what I want to write about I put fingertips to keys and away I go.


Image Credit: Pixabay

Because I have done this for weeks and weeks it is pretty much second nature and part of my daily routine, I find it much easier to do this on a regular basis rather than sporadic spurts of mass article production. And sometimes, I will be inspired by what I have written and put together a post for the next day. There are two things that drive me to do this on a daily basis, coffee and a passion for it.

Thanks for reading.

Get More Upvotes and Cryptocoins with Kryptonia

Sign up for Kryptonia.io SIGNUP HERE

Exchange Steem for Superiorcoins

Send 1 Steem to @socialmediaseo and include your Kryptonia ID for 2100 Superiorcoins direct in your Kryptonia account.

Want More Followers and Upvotes

Join the #Steemengine today HERE



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/how-do-i-write-on-steemit-each-day/
Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 21% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted by rubelymacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76