Future and Reality

in #article6 years ago (edited)

Future and Reality

Year 2019 from year zero to thousand nineteen advancement from stone age to technology age. Future depends on Presents action in reality. Will you become depress if you become old? Reality being old makes a person insane removing the values from teen to adult.

Now in this written blog article I ve wanted to create a mindset for the reader that will become a positive living while being old. Even we have limitations on living, if time will be use to create an action that creates trigger the advancement of technology, medicine , and study .The action created from the present will create future that help the present future self.

"Good things in present ,Good things in future"

"Good things in present ,Good things in future" means become an self goal wasting time person that doesent do harm to other persons or persons that have the ability to save yourself and other living person. Waste your time being a childish kid that have a mindset to reach the goal "I want, I will get". Instead of looking to others , regret why I ve born or living in the world. Focus on your personal goals examples having a perfect beach body , Taking vitamins and medicines, Having a career mindset and Save create Savings. Dont become depress because of getting old. Join the competitions where youll become a Pride Greed person that will encourage yourself and give a good action. From this actions you wont need to look at the time, why? Beach body need a physical exercises that create muscle improvements , and by those action you ve becoming a healthy body person. Add vitamins and medicine you wont notice time and age. "Good things in present ,Good things in Future" .

I lived in worst situation from kid to slowly becoming adult , plus living in worst situations that give me disadvantage being sick and poor .But notice this your reading my writings . I have a Career mindset . I dont want to be popular but "I ve wanted Progress to my Career ". Not just become a writer and dreaming to become a programmer but become a Pride Greedy Person

"Greed like a Warlord , Pride like a Hero King"

"I want ,I will get".

Shiku
Article Blog Author

Support me. Press the Upvote button and follow my blogs I promise to create a best writings blogs/article/more for you to read.

Join me

More cool blog/editorial article/more :https://steemit.com/@shiku

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50