Editorial Funny Experience Article Edition: Fun Life by shiku

in #article6 years ago (edited)

Editorial Funny Experience Article Edition: Fun Life

Hi this is shiku and in this Editorial Funny Experience Article Edition: Fun Life I ll share my a funny living life .

()

"Job and time"

Job and time . job and time is a tattooed for a living life human person wanted to had a good life. Wasting time on job for a income money for everyday needs and want. As time runs there are actions that make a person funny in different way.

()

My first action I ve done somehow kind of funny when after school (high school year) I fell asleep in home afternoon and wake up on the time when the sun slowly and majestically falling sleep and the sky is golden blue with clouds (suntset)and accidentally I thought that the sun is rising! (already morning) I rush to prepare to head to school and the thing is I just notice that it is just 5:00 pm! near night! after looking in a phone time.

I dont know if youve experienced that situation but it really happens. and I have proof from reading and watching that there are persons experiencing this situation (just search in the Word Wide Web).

IMG_20160101_182224437.jpg

Second is when I am in a hurry then are actions preparation I messed up. I dont know if this is a censored written writing but I ll share. when I leave from house and commute to a public transportation and suddenly someone notice that my zipper in my pants is open!. I dont know how to react! because the person notice that my zipper is open is a female!. Luckily in that situation I am still a high school student and my height is small I look like a elementary student somehow a kid . I am embarrassed yet I overcome the situation and happy that the female notice my zipper is open is a mature person . If that is a immature person It will be more embarrassing .

I dont know if you ve experience that situation but as a male Dont ever forget to close the zipper of pants.

IMG_20160101_182234204.jpg

Third is when I dont listen and over answer the assignments. I dont know if youve experience this on school when the teacher give assignments that you must answer this pages and you just need to use a one formula but because I dont listen I ve answer all assignments pages and study all formulas in all questions given. My answer somehow a mathematician answers and the funny thing is all my answers are wrong because of formulas I ve study and used to answer. Algebra you funny math.

IMG_20160101_182251410.jpg

Fourth When I am applying a job and I mess up on schedules. This is when I still had a good life living in a good simulation environment. I am obsess to had a job I ve sent my resume in all company that I think I am qualified and all of them response! I am schedule in a same date interviews! . I mess up hard! the job orientation is a 2 to 3 hours because of our number . after I ve near to finish my first schedule interview my phone is ringing and somehow second and third asking if I can make it in time. I mess up! I dont know how to response properly .

I dont know If youve experience that situation a good advice wait for the first company youve sent your resume to response before sending another resume to other company.

Shiku
Article Blog Author

Join me

Join Gcash

Electroneum App

Join Partiko app:
Partiko app earn 2500 points in your first post: https://partiko.app/referral/shiku

More cool blog/editorial article/more : https://steemit.com/@shiku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79