#5. onion used as a spice in food

in #article6 years ago

Hey steemian.
image

good luck again, how your weekend, I'm sure everything went well. This time I will discuss a little @article about the red onion. Onion is a spice that is widely used as a spice in food. Almost the whole world uses this onion as a cooking spice.
image
Nowadays by increasing the number of population then also increase the need of society to food. Cultivation of red onion is very good to increase the income of the community.
image
Therefore I am very interested to discuss this article. With less extensive land, I began to cultivate this plant, as usual the workers are very excited to start planting these seeds.
image
Cultivating this plant not only produces money but can eliminate the stress of our other activities. This is the process of choosing quality onion seeds.

image
uniformly selected seeds for uneven growth, no pests and diseases, etc. how interesting to try, hopefully my article is useful for you. follow me @rizha.alfarlaqy @farmer @article @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15