You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW HAVE GOT TALENT TOO, WHY SEGGREGATE THEM? (main reasons why some newbies don't last on steemit)

in #article7 years ago

Right!
Chyke07eu, this post lead me to your blog where I read one of the most moving pieces that I have read in a long while. As a result I am making a conscious effort to resteem and upvote everyone I can, based solely on the content of their post. This article has opened my eyes and made reality more clear. If we do not unite together towards a common end, we are going to push new members away and without new members, the platform will not sustain. God bless, thanks for your post and thank you for starting the discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62