Article: About Life

in #article7 years ago

I think the romanticism of life has completely gone away by marrying Avro, that is my idea.
Even before the marriage, Avro was an endormant haldram.
Always had to love him in a push.
As I said,
This Avro Chaloa spent two more stories tonight.
Avro said,
-> There are classes in the morning.

  • I'll call in the morning, talk?
    -> Well, but my phone does not have much money.
    -> I have a phone, if you cut me, I'll call back. There is no problem.
    -> Well then talk. Listen to the aisle, the phone will not stop charging, the phone is not charging a little?
    -> Keep phone, do not need to talk.
  • Oh do not get angry, please give it for 20 minutes.
  • Well.
    Then after waiting 20 minutes, he got the call in my 20th call.
    -> Hello Avro, what are you waiting for? I do not even call you.
    -> Hunger does not end the class, three ducks in my house. you are very good.

I cut the phone, realized that Avro was sleeping, sleep deeply and did not break today.
I feel angry in my eyes, and I cry.

Then I thought it would be okay after marriage.
But no, nothing is right.
As today is our 1st wedding anniversary.
I can bet, as long as I do not say it, I will not think of it as much as I do.
Today I wake up from abruptness and said, 'Awake, I eat today?'
Avro said, okay, but do not give me the time to chew, keep aside one after another, swallowing my neck and swinging in the throat.
Mood tone got worse in the morning.
Anormant Groom is such a bride.
While going to the office, I said, come home soon, and bring some flowers while you are coming.
Avro said, how soon to come, I'll be there when the holidays. And what will be the flower?
I said, you do not have to know, bring flowers, only.
And I'll be ready in the evening, when you come out you'll go out a little bit.
-> If you go outside then buy flowers together then you are yes?
-> Well.
Avro went away.
I thought I would ask him to take the flowers, put flowers in my hips, and remind me of the anniversary, once I had to romantically propose. Have never been
But do not bring me flowers.
Tell me, buy your own flowers and tell me to propose me? And put it on the hip?
Wife's life is bitter.
From the evening I'm sitting ready for the whole day.
Avro is not coming yet.
It was nine o'clock in the night. Avro has not yet come.
Meanwhile, my cajal lipstick melts in the eyes and nose water, the cosmetics are in shambles.
Do not get angry, do not understand the huff
What do you understand without pride?
At 10:30 am Avro came.
I opened the door and sat in the mouth.
He was freshened in the bathroom.
I had planned to eat outside, so I did not cook.
He said, 'Today there was a party on the occasion of Boss girl's birthday, so it was late to come, you said to come early, sorry.
And during the coming of the flower shop was closed.
I said, you eat?
And said, I did not eat, I said that the party was that. Did you eat
I went to the verandah without saying anything.
I'm not saying anything about the random cosmetics, so much trouble is happening to me.
Today is a beautiful night out!
The mind was good to come.
Washing his face, I came to the room and said, 'Aroo, there is a lot of beautiful sunshine outside today, let's go on a little roof.
Avro said, my wife was in the light of the moon.
I became a stone, lost the language to say something. I did not understand or did not cry.
I went to the roof alone, standing there.
Surrey eleven o'clock
Why Avro is so unorthodox I'm crying and thinking.
Suddenly the sound of Avro feet.
He came and said, what do you do on the roof so late?
I did not say anything.
And said, Happy Marriage is a sapphire, so a pail from the pocket, and out of my legs.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65