Curly's article recommendation from all over the net!

in #article8 years ago

Hello,

I decided that I want to share with Steemit what good articles I am reading on the internet these days. I think that I go through 20-30 articles per day and a lot of worthy of your time. So here goes!

Super Nannies: The Westerners Educating Russia's Rich Kids


A very interesting look into a rather unknown russian elite thing: hiring brittish nanies for their kid in order for them to get the western accent/education/habits. It's pretty interesting what kind of life these gov' have and how much money they make but also what kind of challenges they face. A great read!

DEAR SUGAR, THE RUMPUS ADVICE COLUMN #48: WRITE LIKE A MOTHERFUCKER

Cheryl Straid, the author of WILD, ran this Dear Sugar blog for a few years answering all kind of interesting questions. This one right here hits it out of the park with the compassion but also kick in the butt a lot of young writers need.

My other life as a photographer

Ok, So it's not an article but a short video. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30