Why Didn’t You Share That With Him?

in #article2 years ago (edited)

Why Didn’t You Share That With Him.pngSomeone asked him, “He was the only one with you on the journey. Why didn’t you share that with him?”
He replied, “Yes, you are right, before I began the journey no one was believing in me, no one came to support me, no one thought that I could do that, except him. He was the one who became my support and was a great help that time, and with him, I got to learn many things, through many us and many downs.”

That ‘Someone’ asked again, “You are saying that he was your support, you learned with him many things, then, why didn’t you share that with him?”
He replied, “No, you didn’t get me properly. He was very helpful and became my support at the beginning but as we moved ahead in our journey, I learned while having him by my side how the intentions of one person change in a particular interval of time, I learned how the only person who is by side of yours can try to take advantage of everything you get, I learned that how a person can do what kind of stuff for his own gains without caring about anyone or anything around him.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42