Why Are You Still Waiting?

in #article2 years ago

Why Are You Still Waiting.png
She said, “The time for that thing to come has passed by at least 15 minutes right now. Why are you still waiting? We should choose any other thing rather than that thing. ”

He said to her, “Don’t worry. It’s going to come for sure.”

She asked him, “How can you be so sure about it’s coming?”

He said to her, “I have a kind of great relationship with it. I could imagine the reasons for it getting late, because I know it’s habits, I have the idea about the situations it might have gone through. It’s because of the relationship and the experiences I have with it. Trust me that we have not got to the situation of ‘it’s impossible for it to come today’ yet. ”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63