How Did You Know About It?

in #article2 years ago

How Did You Know About It.png

They asked him, “how did you know about it?”
He said, “I knew about it through the way by which I thought that it would be nice to go by the same”

They asked him, “how did you know about the way?”
He said, “I knew about the way by checking on many other ways.”

They asked him, “can you show us the way?”
He said, “You already know that I have found that thing on that way, then, why do you want me to show you that way?”

They said, “we want to know about the way to get what you had found on that way.”
He said, “oh, so, you want to get the advantage of me knowing the way instead of trying to find something else by yourself
For what you are asking from me, I would like to get something which you have, whose value is double the value of the thing which I have found and I know about that kind of things which you have and that has that kind of value.”

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63