Artichoke

in #artichoke7 years ago

artichoke.jpg

You know that feeling when you take a quick little break from working on something you should really be working on, and you come across something that sparks an idea in your head so you go off and start doing something completely unrelated to whatever it is you should really be doing and your quick little break becomes a 45 minute fun little distraction?

Yeah, I got that feeling a little while ago, and it was a word that triggered it. I'm sure you don't need to guess which word it was. To be fair, the context of the word helped to inspire this little distraction.

I should have been working on my post for @junkyjeff but I decided to see how my most recent Music from the Underground post was doing. Turns out it was not doing too great at all, but hey, swings and roundabouts, right? So then I decide to check out my feed real quick, just to make sure I haven't missed anything important. And that's when I see a post from @heymattsokol advertising a Steem Gig with pretty decent pay.

Anyway, if you're an artist/graphic designer you should check out Matt's post. You never know, you might make some money out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74