Rheumatoid arthritis help

in #arthritis7 years ago

Hi all. My topic is about my dealings with having rheumatoid arthritis and finding different remedies . I was diagnosed 4 years ago and was immediately placed on methotrexate and lefluminide. After 6 months on these meds i was starting to feel quite sick and very tired,After seeing my rheumatologist again i explained the effects it was having on me so he added humira injections into my medication list. After 3 injections (6 weeks),i was at my complete worst and was actually close to my death bed. I decide to research alternative medicines and try my own. At this point i was waking up at least 7 times during the night with my knuckles almost dislocated and would have to snap it back into place.the pain was excruciating and my lethargicness was so intense i would nearly fall asleep while driving. I have made my own drink now and been using it for 2 years now and am on no medicines at all for the r/a. Ive not had one night of pain and my energy levels are at least 80percent. I am mot saying this will work for everyone but if you have r/a i urge you to try it and see how you go. I am sharing my recipe with you so you do not have to buy expensive meds or other alternatives that are made purely for profit. I am a huge believer in people helping each other wherever we can. Its already impossible to survive on disability pension and the pharmaceutical companies charge ridiculous amounts of dollars for meds that dont always work. Anyway here's my recipe,i hope it is helpful to someone.
First in a glass squeeze 1 full lemon
Add 2 teaspoons of honey
1 level teaspoon of all the following
Tumeric,ground ginger,cloves,cinnamon,black pepper,cardomin,and nutmeg.
Add boiling water to 3/4 off the glass and stir unil the honey dissolves then add cold water to fill glass . Not everything dissolves so it looks grainy. NOW importantly you must make sure its at a temperature you can drink the whole glass (approximately 250ml) in 1 or 2 goes. You can not sip it.
At first drink it daily for 2 weeks then every 2nd day for 4 weeks. Since then i now continue to drink it twice a week and i have improved incredibly. Please share with anyone you know who has rheumatoid arthritis. Let me know if it helps.

Sort:  

I follow u pls follow me back and upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30