Hello Steemit Community

in #artguy3 years ago

Hello there, My name is Solumvis and I'm a small-time artist from India. I draw traditional as well as digital paintings from time to time as a hobby.

These days I'm more leaning towards digital paintings as I see more potential there. This lockdown pushed me to study a few art styles on my own.

Within 4 months, I was able to study glow art, digital art and anime-style art with the help of some internet friends and online tutorials.

I'm still a beginner when it comes to crypto but I can say that I have some knowledge about it. I seek to understand more about crypto and make new friends here.

I hope we can all support and appreciate each other's work and grow our skills together over time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82