Drawing with a twist #2 "The Samurai and the Baby Dragon"

in #artguildph7 years ago

I hope you like my entry for @jacinta.sevilla contest
So here it is,
Mediums :

Titus Pens
violet
light blue
brown
pitch
green

"The Samurai and the Baby Dragon"

Im not good at making visual drawings sorry for that lols

WIPS

1 I'll make a sketch of the samurai first

2 Add some outline and color

3 I use the combinations of pitch orange , blue and violet

4 Adding some violet aura

5 Violet aura is the color of healing and cleansing, and its presence in a human aura indicates the soothing of pain in conscious and physical planes, and maybe that aura fits with him

6 and done sorry for my cam

Hope you like it! follow and upvote thanks!

Sort:  

Wow amazing!!!!

Ang lakas ng force. Astiiiig

Napakagaling!

This Looks, Soulful man 😯

maybe btw thanks

Wow! Looks cool!

Wow! Ang galing 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29