How does Smarty look?| Smartsteem Design Contest Entry

in #artguildph6 years ago

Hey guys! For today, I'll be entering a contest that I came across a few days ago.

How does Smarty look?

That was the question of @smartsteem. And it is up to us contenders to put our imagination to work and make an avatar for Smarty.

Smarty is a bot that they are working on. He is a tech support that will answer questions of new Steemians and veterans. So, he supposed to look smart, patient, cool and friendly.

I do not want, to make a robot avatar even if he is a bot. Cause people are tired of talking to a bot so maybe if I make a human avatar, Steemians will be more comfortable to ask questions.

So, here is my design. I made a minimal illustration of what Smarty should look like.

smarty.jpg

I I used some few colors to make it more pleasant. I made him look like an average guy that you could talk to everyday. And I know, this is stereotyping, but I added a pair of glasses to make him look smart. Haha

I also added some icons that will represent the topics that smarty can help you about.

To prove this is an original work I will add some previews of the process of this illustration.
1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

And that is it. If you like please support this post. Thank you so much!

trishy.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @trishy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94