@ArtGuildPH Banner Making Contest!

in #artguildph7 years ago

This is a submission entry banner contest for @artguildph. Thank you for organizing this contest. Here is the link to the contest https://steemit.com/artguildph/@artguildph/artguildph-banner-making-contest-join-and-win-sbds

Untitled-0.jpg

THE PROCESS
I was inspired by the city landscape of Manila, Philippines to use as a background.
Makati_skyline_j_0_n.jpg

So, I sketch the city in elevation view.
Chase+City.jpg

Next, I transfer the sketch into Adobe Photoshop CS6 & make adjustment to it.
Untitled-4.jpg

Then, I added the sky, logo & word text into it.
Untitled-2.jpg
Untitled-1.jpg

Lastly, I added shadow & texture to the logo as well as the Philippines flag.
Untitled-0.jpg

Download here

If you like my design, don't forget to upvote, resteem & follow.
Thank you.
~salamat~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69