Steemit Community of Indonesia which has power like samurai

in #artguildph6 years ago

Steemit Community of Indonesia which has power like samurai

Today I want to share to you guys my post, hope you all can enjoy every post I this.

I believe that the Indonesian Steemit Community has something like a samurai, where a samurai has some deep-rooted commitment:

  • The mental attitude of the winner
  • Never give up
  • Hard worker
  • Have full confidence
  • Always keep honesty
  • Courageous in the face of adversity
  • Has the nature of affection
  • Respect to others
  • Sincere and sincere
  • Allegiance to one leader

As it is also the largest community I have ever met wherever it is, Steemit Indonesia Community also has the basic foundation above so as to make this Community become big and start to be known all over the world.

Therefore I as a newbie here, very very grateful to the samurai steemit from Indonesia that makes Steemit in Indonesia as big as now. He is @levycore and @aiqabrago who always fight to the end to defend the name of Indonesia.
imageI started by drawing the head piece of a samurai we know in an animated film character

imagethis samurai character is named this samurai character is Rurouni kenshin

And in the picture above I have finished drawing a sketch of the samurai by using a pencil.
image
Here I began to make a thick line using a black colored pencil.

imageIn the picture above I try to give it a color to make the picture look more interesting again from the previous picture. I started coloring it from the hair part first.

image

And this is the end result of my image that I have given color and make this image even better.

Thanks to friends who always support and help me, and also to friends who read this post. My hope is for all of us especially STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY to go ahead and be more successful on the world stage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37