@ArtGuildPH Banner Making Contest Entry by kimikal

in #artguildph7 years ago

artguildph.jpg

Hello there! I am not really good at graphic designing or even using photoshop but I love doing one. After seeing the @ArtGuildPH Banner Making Contest! Join and Win SBDs! I told myself ... "Why not join?". So, I gave it a shot. It's not the best I guess but I gave my heart into it. Moving on, using photoshop ...

I started with the sketch. It didn't end up that way anyway but it gave me ideas for possible steps to do so.
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_7.png
Screenshot_8.png
Screenshot_9.png
Screenshot_10.png
Screenshot_1.pngScreenshot_2.png

So this is my official entry, inpired with the Philippine Eagle and Mount Apo. Hope you like it! :)
artguildph.jpg

Sort:  

Niiceeeee 🙌

I'm so glad you like my work. Thanks 😂

Syempreeee haha

ang ganda kimmy :)

Thanks te ☺ Libre na haha

still a rookie sir... thanks ☺

Hala wow, gusto ko makabalo og photoshop.

I'm still a noob to these stuffs bart 😂 Gatapad ug YouTube haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46