Sort:  

Yes sis try it, I know photoshop
A little bit... But I never try scrapbooking, if you have time you can share it to steemit and I'll be happy to check it... :)

Yes sis try it, I know photoshop
A little bit... But I never try scrapbooking, if you have time you can share it to steemit and I'll be happy to check it... :)

yes sure sis.. i'll try to post it here.. actually i have a blog sharing my scrapbook layouts for free... i hope the hard drive still works

I saw some blogger in fb and Pinterest doing digital scrapbooking but I really don't know how to do it lol! Some of them used to sell their design and ready to print, Ok sis I'll wait for your blog soon! :)

yes sis.. there are lots of them making money with digital scrapbooks.. i only gave my designs for free...

Wow! I'm excited to see your work, and try to print it hehhehe such a generous :)

i feel like my work is nothing compared to them so i give it for free..hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48