Sort:  

In Philippines , I only made cards for my mom hehehe but here, lots of people still make cards and some scrapbook heheheh

where are you based sis?

Sa France sis ...

oh i see.. wow...! glad to know a lot of people ar estill into cards and traditional scrapbook dear..

Yes sis, twice a year I used to visit an exposition about scrap , they sell 2nd hand tools or items or new one. Then they also accept student who wants to learn scrapy thing. Their scrapbook is different from the old times, it's already evolve hehehe... I love the European style, specially the vintage one or shabby chic. They used to sell homemade scrapbook too..

wow...
the last time I made a scrapbook was way back incollege that was around 8 years ago... i don't have any material or tools anymore... i transitioned to digital scrapbooks but don't have time to make one anymore.

Me too , way back 90's I made for my mom... Then over 3years I'm back with this scrappy thing, I'm a full time mom and need some income even a small amount atleast I'm happy what I'm doing.. I love digital album too, but don't know how... Hehehe .. Hand made scrapbook takes time.. my craft takes a while before it finish hehehe... Glad your doing scrappy thing too... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12