Sort:  

mansion burned down, there's no

This is fantastic!!! Woooooooow i love it!!!

Thanks! :D I really wanted to finish it so I got a little lazy on the background. If I have time I'll go back and try to make it a little more nicer.

It actually looks a lot better if you right click and open the image as a new tab

got... lazy.................with the...b--

omygoshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
u call that lazy?
u did super cool job! super anime! u could make a manga T.T
ive made so many attempts but im just a loser at digital art and anime :( and panelling

I was like that too when I first started. It was actually so demoralizing that I never touched my tablet again for almost a year. But then I started watching how other people draw and eventually i got the hang of it. But you'll get the hang of it for sure because you do excellent photo realistic drawings.

:( im not touching my pentab :(
Okay but ill work on it when I'm ready. :(

thank you for your advise! :D

Young waifuuuuu xD hahahahaah

This is awesome! Very imaginative. Can i ask what software and version you used?

Thank you! And I use Paint Tool Sai ver.1 There is a version 2 but I haven't tried it yet.

Wow! This is quite different but also very sad ):
Also, that's a one fluffy dragon! :>

It's from the story. I wasn't the one making it up :( I just drew it the way I saw it. And thanks! :D

Oh my bad! I thought you were the one who came up with the wife dying hehe
Regardless, I think you portrayed it perfectly with the transparency effect suggesting that she is but a spirit :) Good luck to you and your fluffily cute dragon!

Thanks!! :D

Excellent work of art. Keep keep going.

Thanks bgie!! I see you're doing pretty well too. How's your daughter doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17