The Eye Digital Painting

in #artguildph6 years ago

Hi guys just want to share my first drawing using the Ipad Pro and Apple Pencil. Im very happy that finally I was able to buy these gadgets as a gift to my self. The best part of this is I bought this using some of my Crypto gains, I was able to cash out before the crash. Lol

Im not a techie type of person, But Im so amazed on its performance. It runs so smooth, the sensitivity is awesome it feels that you're drawing on paper but with this one you will never run out of paper and coloring materials. The possiblities of exploring digital art is endless with this device. Drawing and painting is my first love but because of my busy life I dont have time to draw anymore. But now I can take this and draw anytime, anywhere. All I can say is it is worth the buy! :]

925B7944-55FE-4CE3-A827-DE45252EE5F4.jpeg

"The most beautiful eyes are those that seek beauty in others."

When I was a kid drawing the eyes was my favorite part of every portrait that I make. I always try my best to capture the emotions they express through their eyes.

96B3B448-BF1E-473A-B255-715117A287AD.png

From now on I will start posting my artworks here on Steemit. I will also try to include my step by step tutorial.

I hope you like it guys.

Thank you.

Sort:  

The eye looks so real. Wow! Great job @geneson.garcia. followed you already and upvoted.

Nice artwork Sir! How much is the ipad pro and the pencil?

Hello. Ipad Pro 10.5" 256GB is 45K Pesos , the Apple Pencil cost 6K Pesos. All in all 1000 USD.

Yun oh. Tuloy tuloy mo na yan. Pang newg natin.hahaha

Oo nga bro. Kawawa tayo natutulog tayo ng walang kinikita. Haha

Very nice. The simulated reflection of light in the eye is quite realistic. Bravo.

fabulous art. looks like real!

Grabe! Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82