@ArtGuildPH Banner Making Contest Entry: by ezraabas

in #artguildph7 years ago

entry2_ezraabas.jpg

I love joining in different contest that is related to art. So when I saw this contest from @artguildph. I opened my photoshop and start creating my entry.


At first a create a background using rectangle shape. Then a masked the wood design into the rectangle shape.


Here's the process of my background.


backg.gif


Then start with the main content:

1st_idea.gif


But I'm not contented with the result.


So I've tried to revised it.

entry_ezraabas.gif


I think this is way much better.


content.jpg


I found it more creative. So this is my Official Entry.


entry2_ezraabas.jpg




I hope you've liked it. Here's my entry for other art related contest. Feel free to visit it.
Gift In Kind T-Shirt Logo Design | by @ezraabas <3

final design.jpg


For more art related content. You may follow me @ezraabas

Thank you and May God Bless you. :)

footer_setemit copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ezraabas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work, it looks woodsy with a natural finish like something local made.

Very nice.

Thank you sir @maverickinvictus. Yeah! It's very local.Hehe :D

Thanks for joining - make sure to keep the PSD/AI files in case adjustments are needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65