My always cheerful niece on pencil sketch

in #artguildph6 years ago (edited)

Hi all my friends, certainly stay healthy and to the still awake there will be an interesting post according to my own, and this post I dedicate to all my friends wherever you are.

This is a step by step picture I'm working on, and on the photo it's my very energetic and passionate and friendly niece to whoever it is.

imageLooks my cute niece is doing selfie with selfie stick, I make this painting because today is a very special day for her.
Does not feel the time runs so fast until now she's already growing up.

image

imageFriends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46