My ART Using The Combination Of My Pencil Drawing With Photo Effect

in #artguildph6 years ago (edited)

Have you tried doing an artwork utilizing your pencil art and the effect of your camera? Let me show you my 30 minutes simple drawing of a beach that turns out to be a better art.

So, my final result is this:
image

For the process, I started it with drawing a line at the center of my sketch pad and a very light sketch of clouds above it. From the first photo until the final, I used the morning effect of my camera so it looks like there's a sunlight on my drawing.
image


I then lightly shade the clouds.
image


Next is I again half the lower part from the center line into half. Below the new line, I shade it darker than the clouds. This serves as the sand. After shading, I sketched two palm trees.
image


image


And finally, the outcome.
The none effect:
image
With effect
image

Comparing the the two final output, it is better to have some effect specially if its a very simple art to make it more artistic.

Art is not only about what you draw..
It's not about how hard or easy your subject is..
It's not about the expensive materials you used..
But,
It's about how you deliver your thought..
It's how you give emotions to it..
And it's how you make a good effect for the viewers.

@cassyjanine

Arts and photos are mine. Thank you for dropping by.😙😙😙

Sort:  

I find it very interesting what you did, I think that the non-digital drawing can be improved with the use of some editing program. In the case of works that are exhibited in a gallery would not be the case but in this type of drawings that are uploaded to the Internet yes. Excellent post, greetings.

😊😊Thank you for your inspiring words. Yes, I agree with you. Such kind of art is good to the internet.

Thank you so much.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91