Break Time Sketch Kendall Jenner

in #artguildph6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1519626506149.jpg

BORED OF BEING BORED.

Kendall Jenner

For me, One of the simplest face but very beautiful.
She's one of the models of Victoria Secret .
She also famous because of their family the Gold medalist Bruce jenner who became caitlyn jenner and her mother kris jenner and siblings Kylie Jenner, Khloe Kardashan ,Kim Kardashan,Kourtney Kardashan and Rob Kardashan and brother in law Kanye West.

I need to draw every break time at work to eliminate those stress that causing me of being bored.

I hope you'll understand.
Thank you all for the support guys!

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.

received_564849937209020.jpeg

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

she is quite a beauty for me too. :D

of all her sisters she is ..:)

I am always a fan of your artwork:)

Thank you sir! Appreciate that very much!🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87