You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ArtGuildPH Banner Making Contest! Join and Win SBDs!

in #artguildph7 years ago (edited)

I hope my entry is still valid, heres the link:
https://steemit.com/artguildph/@baa.steemit/artguildph-banner-making-contest-entry

banner.jpg

I mistakenly written artguideph instead of artguildph heres the new update of my entry, thanks to @eceninzz for correcting me.

Sort:  

this would be a good new banner, im recommending this

@deveerei sir pls respond if my entry is still valid thanks.
best regards,
@baa.steemit

artguideph is written on your entry.. It should be artguildph I guess.. and I think you still have time. until 5pm is the expiration of the contest today.

ohh my bad, i see i made a big mistake, thanks for correcting me.

It's okay :) as long as you still have time. Its just natural to commit mistakes and we learn from it.

Good luck to us. Steem On!

Thanks for the help.

Notifications don't work so it'll be best to contact @deveerei on Discord or Facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47