Sort:  

Wow this is great
Thank you for submitting!

When that dragon grows up he's going to have a hell of a grocery bill.

Well done!

Excellent painting, with good proportion and very nice colors. I liked.
You make art speak. Congratulations.

That is really a cute dragon, not sure if you like the word cute for it, but it's a compliment. I also love seeing your cat's nose, mine is always 'helping' me as well. Good job keep it up!

Cutes cool by me - I actually spend a lot of time being just that.

Cool entry, whish you good luck ;)

The dragon!! :3 ♡
"I'm gonna hug it and love it and squeeze it into itty bitty pieces!!! xD

Just be careful, he farts flames and he has been gassy all day.

Aww xD Give the poor dragon some proper food :P

Traditional line work and colored in photoshop and inkscape

What?! I was so busy decided if I wanted to go blue and say, "nice puss you have", that I almost missed this line. And you are a fellow inkscape user, that's like the cherry on top. ☺

May I ask, on which parts of this particular work did you use inkscape? And/or if you're so inclined, which tools/settings did you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50