Gini's Drawing of the Day: Aurelien!

in #artguildph6 years ago

IMG_20170130_183114_651.png

Hello Everyone! I just want to share this drawing I made about a year ago which I edited a little bit for a sticker merch, just now. I tried to make it a little bit cartoonish in color and in texture.

The man on the drawing is my friend, Aurelien. He is a french photographer and an artist who loves the mountains and cakes.

Here's the original drawing made using Markers and Color Pencils on a blank Journal :

~

IMG_20170131_160830_990.jpg
markers and color pencil on blank journal


Here are the finished sticker design to be printed soon !

I really hope that one day I could give you, steemit friends, some of my stickers and prints!

aure.png

aure_bnw.png

I hope you like it !

If anyone who wants to be drawn like this, just comment here, I'll make you a version of mine


Thank you for dropping by

Sort:  

nice work!!!

nice. me too. :D thanks much. :)

If anyone who wants to be drawn like this, just comment here, I'll make you a version of mine - how? You need a picture?

I'm in. Thank you in advance.

Drop your picture here nalang po salamat

baka pwede yung profile pic ko...here is the link

Thanks for sharing. Cool image :) great subject for a mural

Ah, I can smell the pot and baguettes, lol.

The baguette is in there somewhere. I just know it!

ahahahhahahah but I haven't tasted a Baguette. Maybe I 'll try to find somewhere in my place. have you tried Baguette? THAT BREAD IS SO FRANCOIS!

I'm French! I live the baguette!!

Oh ! You are French! bonne journée

Well, as French as a kangaroo can be. I make a point of rolling my eyes and being needlessly sarcastic to people. In between hopping about and all.

That's a rude kangaroo.
forgive me

Wow! This is amazing. You are so talented. Thank you for sharing!

ME ME me I want it too

Penge pong picture hiihhihi

hey! you are a talented one! nice drawing... :) thanks for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51