Two-part art work

in #artguild7 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20180308_213407.jpg

Another one of my creations. Still a beginner. 😊

Sorry I forgot to take photos of the step by step process.

Just want to share and you can freely give any feedback to make it better. 😊

First I placed a regular plastic tape as a divider, I stuck it some cloth before I pasted it onto the paper to lessen it's effect in order to safely remove afterwards.

I decided to just create a sky with a ground with some grass.

I added a tree since it seems to be too plain.

LRM_EXPORT_20180308_213723.jpg

After that, on the other side I decided to paint a sunset.

LRM_EXPORT_20180308_213627.jpg

I kinda messed up about the reflection.

Anyway, after the tape had been removed and I let it dry, it looks like this.

LRM_EXPORT_20180308_213407.jpg

Seems okay? What do you think. I need more practice.

But I'm quite happy with this. 😊💜

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.

Robiney_.png

Sort:  

Artistic. Beautiful

Thank you so much. 😊

Very creative 😊

Thank you. I do get some ideas from online tutorials. 😊

Thank you for the support @elidy.balmes. 😊

Good paintings, is it water color your using?

Thank you @cobmaximus. Yes it's water color. Still learning though. 😊

Well We all are :) it's a continuous process of learning and improving :) keep it up

thank you so much. will do. :D

Ang galing mo po. Gusto ko din magpaint. 😅

Thank you @aboutart. Try mo din. Masaya sya gawin. Dami din helpful tutorials online for beginners. Since artistic kana mas madali to for you. 😊💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57