Monkey Smile - Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest #2!

This is my entry for the Drawing Contest from for @artgirl, where you can draw your animal from a picture posted on Steemit.

This was a picture from an old contest where I competed, the monkey said: Do my teeth look clean now?

This monkey looks cute and creepy at the same time, dont you think? A beautiful animal, all fuzzy.


Source

And here is my drawing art. I'm not a professional drawer. But I really liked to draw. It's nice and relaxing

Thanks again for passing by!

Sort:  

Great! Yeah it looks kinda creepy haha. So is that why you drew it? 😂

Thanks for joining!

Ahoy captain!

Maybe because of the antagonism, you know, it's scary but if you see it right it's cute and pretty... ugly! hahaha... sorry! no, no, no, It's beautiful

Thanks to you too

😂😂😂

Arrrgh! Your drawing was creepier than original pic, Adam. It’s the red eyes! I agree, drawing is relaxing when you find the time to do it. I liked this drawing of yours though, it’s full of character. I think I’m due for another freebie upvote from minnowsupport, so it’s yours! :) Keep on steeming, I enjoy your persistence with this platform!

Hahahahaha

My drawing is creepier! You made me laugh!

Im glad you liked it...

This sentence remembered me one of the first stories I posted in steemit, the one I called "Little Cup"... This one had to end with "She liked it"

Thank you very much for your support! You are very kind

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by linnyplant from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56