Contest theme: Draw your Steemit Pet / Animal Post in a superhero! My Dog is Superman

Good Night, Steemians:

Today I come to participate in this contest, to draw my favorite pet in superhero, I found it very funny, thanks to @artgirl for promoting these contests that motivate and put to fly the imagination to be the best cartoonist, even if you do not have those faculties.

My favorite pet is the dog

My Superhero: Superman

Below step by step with my artwork:

Superheroes 034.JPG

Superheroes 030.JPG

Superheroes 032.JPG

Superheroes 033.JPG

Superheroes 035.JPG

Source for the Creation of my Superheroe Superman my mascot called Alaskka

I hope you liked my work in this contest

Perros 100.JPG

@exqueila

Sort:  

Awww cute dog. Thanks for joining!

Don't forget to comment this post's link to my contest post to qualify. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55