Sort:  

I dont understand... Process how? Photoshop?

Like step by step photo/image of how you drew it etc. :) Even just one more? It will improve your score, as it is required. :D

Im sorry... I know what you mean now... I didnt record the process

I just pictured it in my head and then sketched it (more erasing than drawing) and painted it with crayons

Dont worry mate! next time I will improve my score and TAKE OVER THE WORLD, pinky! (I always wanted to use this one)

Hahaha. Okay then. I feel you. When I first got here I was like that. I was like, "Why do we need to show the drawing process?" yada yada yada. Pffft.

But eventually I saw the value of it. Hey it makes people appreciate the art more if you do it. :) So there.

No taking over the world, bluey, we're gonna save it! :D

Yes, That's what I used to think...

I can see clearly now! (the rain is gone...)

Let's save the world!

You know I was quoting Pinky and the Brain, right?

No I got no idea abt Pinky and the brain. 😂

Here they are

They are american animated television series from the 90s. They are a beloved characters here in my country

And the short one (the smart one) always said: Try to take over the world, Pinky!

Cheers!

Oh I've never seen it before. That's nice to know. Haha. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39