Colorful Souls - Inspired by youth

in #artezone5 years ago

A drawing inspired by souls trapped in a well. It was something that was born from my creativity, I was inspired by young people who have their lives full of colors and that often get stuck and get lost without being happy. Without meeting your goals or having a normal life. The title Colorful Souls.

Colorful Souls

First sketch of the drawing. In this part I did not know what colors to use but I hope you used the correct colors.

Materials you use to draw the drawing:

  • Faber-Castell colors
  • Graphite pencil Faber-Castell
  • Viking drawing block

Thank you for taking a few minutes to observe my drawing, I hope you like it. Your criticisms will be helpful to keep improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71