Whimsical- Art

in #artexplotion6 years ago (edited)

Whimsical

Art Explosion

image
My entry. Photo Manipulation of my daugher holding a coffee mug, sitting in a chair. She is 6 months old.


I think the setting is fun, a baby sitting alone holding a mug. And with some editing it's whimsical aswell. She got something sparkling in her mug, probably a sort of potion.

The prosess

image
Original photo. I cut out the chair and pasted it on a picture of old wallpaper.

image
I put glasses on her and Trumps hair. And enlarged the eyes.

image
Finally I added a filter and some sparks from her cup.


Hope you enjoy my art 😄


My entry to @juliakponsford's

Art Explosion Contest

Week 39 theme: Whimsical
Medium: Photo Manipulation
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)
Location: Vågsøy, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

This definitely fits the theme whimsical, I love her expression!

this is a very best Art Explosion of Whimsical..today you showing very cute baby art.just super my dear friend.. @norwegiansteem i like your art.its your baby child. really very innocent and sweet.i bless doing your child..thanks to sharing for your best art of baby..very well done.i appreciate your thought..

Thanks 🤗 It was fun creating it 😃

welcome..my dear friend.. @norwegiansteem yeah,very funny... you always answer my comment.its obviously my good luck.thank you for your great work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79