ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Theme NATURE/ Now 50 SBD in prizes! (The balance of life)

Hello community Today I have the pleasure of presenting my second entry to the contest made by @juliakponsford.
I will leave the link so they can learn more about the contest:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-41-theme-nature-now-50-sbd-in-prizes

Nothing more natural than the decisions that we take day by day, which are expressed in a balance between good evil, so that was what I wanted to express in my entry to this contest, that life has to be 100% natural "free"

Materials:

➠ a letter-sized white sheet.
➠ a graphite pencil HB-No. 2.

Development:

I made this drawing with graphite pencil, starting with a simple sketch and then adding leftovers in different shades, from the darkest to the clearest. In order to give it a monochrome tone, but at the same time highlighting. I hope you liked it, and motivate them to follow me, leave me your comment and want to be friends of this server that only wants to distribute love to the world, so I'll see you soon in a forthcoming publication. Kiss my dear.

✪Thanks✪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72