"Inclined to Suggestion" / If you're going to play OUIJA... - Original Artwork by @yusaymon

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Steemians


I've heard real stories about the ouija board and some anecdotes, I remember reading about the suggestion and THE IDEOMOTOR EFFECT I don´t know how many times I've read that if you're going to be suggestible in front of some things or you feel very impressed or bad about something don´t do it!! Because your mind has a lot of power!!! one of those stories that told me was the suicide of a girl who always played with this board and was launched from a small building in Ocumare de el Tuy then you know your mind can make you a bad move. Here I leave my entry to the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 4 by @juliakponsford thanks friend for the invitation <3 enjoy...!











Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Nice sketch! I'm intrigued by the Ouija ^_^

Awesome Yusaymon thank you! Don't forget to link it in the thread!

Done..!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

She's a redhead like me so instinctively loved her :D

@meanmommy33 thank u so much <3 your post about happinnes was amazing

Omg i love your artwork. Its so dark

It´s my passion !! ^ ^ Thanks @chabolero

Cool drawing :)

I've heard some dark stories about ouija... True or not, never felt like trying it, good luck with the contest!

Thank u @marty-art me too about "never felt like trying it" :)

You're an amazing artist!

@surfermarly Graciiiiiiaaas ur words means a lot to me , de verdad te admiro mucho !!

I did on once. Was very frightening! Great pictures btw :)

OMG you´re brave Thank u

I was 13 :) and it WAS scary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29