ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32: "IpaDog"

in #artexplosion7 years ago

IMG_0003.PNG


HI! guys here's my entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32
I bought a Ipad 1st generation ios 5.1.1 I am practicing with
the app ArtStudio and this pen:


SKU207254-1.jpg


Thanks for passing by!

A1.gif


In the beginning everybody create.

In the beginning I create.

In the beginning you create.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:


sBkPplQ.gif



Sort:  

I LOVE IT! Looks so wild, and the match of shape and color is super!

hehehe your opinion is important to me ! thank youu :3

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

Wow
Great work. Keep it up

Thank you !! :)

Thank you @bdmillergallery I am following you ! :)

same here..look forward to more like this :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

I'll check ur blog !

I love it YU thanks!!!!

Good work. I personally use SketchBook app, but in the end it comes down, to what you get used too :)

Thank you!! @omdesign yeah I am trying to find SkectBook app for Ipad 5.1.1 looks more cool!! :3

yes :D I plan to buy new brushes for it, to have a bit more freedom ( make things easier/faster ) while drawing

hmmm interesting

woo I think that more than art is talent. They are great I liked a lot!

thanks for passing by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81