My Entry for : ART EXPLOSION WEEK 24 - Theme LIGHT

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

My Entry for this great Contest
Big Thanks to @juliakponsford
Digital Painting with ArtRage & Flame Painter

Into the Light

LLights.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing artwork filled with happy colours. I like this a lot!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you :-)

Hello!

Who is @juliakponsford?

Good luck for the contest.

I'm @juliakponsford :) you can find the contest on my blog!

Thanks Spirit :-)

Thank you for entering the contest beautiful color.

Thanks a lot for this Contest :-)

Wow beautiful as usual I love all the swirling energy around her!

Thank you - also for this beautyful Contesst again :-)

Wow amazing painting..

Nice one, very colorful and Joyous, like this woman is having a divine experience! Well done

Oh - she did ... :-)
Thank you :-)

Your art is really good my friends, I hope be like you.!
if you wish to give advice on my art blog.

Thank you :-)

Beautiful!

Thank you :-)

That's really awesome!

This is wonderful, as is all your work. I really do love your use of light here. And now I am going to enter this one too. Aren't these contests/challenges fun!

Oh - thanks a lot :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69