My Entry for #Art Explosion Contest - Theme FUTURISTIC

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Future is ... open - endless - mystique - technique
and begins allways in the point of present...

Digital work with Mandelbulb 3D

Futuristic.jpg

Sort:  

This is fantastic! I would love to see you do a process post in the future for something like this because I am both impressed and intrigued! Thanks for the entry :)

Thank you too for this Contest - its allways a pleasure :-)

Really cool! Thank you for participating to the contest.

Thank You :-)

When they I look at it, it feels as if I could fall into it. Good depth!

Thanks a lot :-)

Really nice!!! ... cant stop looking at it! I'm getting vertigo!! ... Am I right in thinking that the progression of time falls into the 'fire'?!!!! haha ... or are we looking up!? maybe thats just my assumption I'm looking down! ...

Awesome art my friend as usual! This is right on the theme!
You raise the bar high!

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51