My Entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 10: Theme SELF

in #artexplosion7 years ago


The Lunatic inside, submission for #artexplosion week 10 Competition, hosted by @juliakponsford
This is a digital painting that I made using photoshop.

If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you! - Yog

Sort:  

This reminded me of a comment I made on another post, where I said something like: There is a continuum from Spock-like objectivity to emotion to illusion to delusion to phychosis. In art, maybe the real art includes finding just the right sweet spot along that continuum.

Click here to see the other post.

:D agreed. It is hard to find that sweet spot.

This is really cool and kinda scary. It's like a close up fish eye of a clown! Thanks for entering!

Thanks Julia! haha yeaa i was also thinking it kinda looks clownish! And kinda piggish because of the nose.

boiiii I dig it so much ahhaha
you're freakin amazing dude

Thanks Anthony! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79