Entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 27: Theme TECHNOLOGY (Process Included)

in #artexplosion6 years ago



Here is my entry for Art Explosion week 27: Theme Technology
Here is a gif showing how my painting is layered.


If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you! - Yog

Sort:  

Wow this looks straight out of a sci fi cartoon, beautiful world you've created!

Thank you Julia :-)

Do the giant balls hold vast cities?

The balls are actually used to create a portal to another universe. But they could hold vast cities if your imagination pleases :-)

That's what he said.

Love this. I really like the contrast between this kind of rural world with the lonely person in the foreground and the high technology worlds in the background which in my imagination are inhabited by millions. For me you did also great with the distribution of light 😍

Neumannsalva, thank you for the kind words and keen observation! I am glad it sparked your imagination. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52