ART EXPLOSION 83: Theme ABSTRACT YOURSELF

in #artexplosion5 years ago

ABSTRACT YOURSELF
yo.jpg

I summarize myself as a person who loves the sea, I am not afraid of water and not knowing what can be found under the ocean, I like its immensity, its mystery, can you imagine being able to breathe underwater? It would be wonderful, so much hidden mystery, there are many things in there that we have never seen, of which we know nothing and that perhaps they are hungry, sea monsters, strange lights, ghost ships, all these things make me curious. That's me, I like the sea, I like the mystery, the unknown, my personality tends to be very curious, so I drew myself at the bottom of the sea.

Use photoshop to draw my silhouette (sketch), this is me.

11.jpg

image.png

yo.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59