You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [artexplosion contest entry] Original Music, Poem & Photo for the @juliakponsford ArtExplosion 3 contest. Topic: "Love"

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Man your still surprising. I'm really concerned about how your code looked like when you were still in operational business :} Really chilling music! To rate a poem my english is too weak. See you!

Sort:  

Concerned? Don't be! My code was poetic! My code was practically musical! My code was chilling! Thanks for looking and listening!

Nah concerned was the wrong word. Curious was the word I was searching for.
Haha if my code were music it would be hardcore metal paired with a big brass band. Which sounds real cool actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66